You are here now : Babylon university network > Computer Center > شعب Computer Center






Working mechanism of the center


The center prepare specialized cadres able to use computers professionally. This computerization will create a connection between the administrative and technical staff. The skills obtained will be used in the different fields of work.


أقرأ المزيد...




Database unit



The unit program the database of programs and all the education, academic, productive, and administrative tasks in the university. The unit also supervise the projects connected with informational technology.

أقرأ المزيد...

Networks and computers maintenance



This unit is responsible about maintenance of computers and the accessories, prepare them in such a way to meet the needs of educational work, and ensuring their work professionally without problems. In addition to the preparation of a suitable environment for networking tasks and provide consultancies in this specific field. .

أقرأ المزيد...

Design and Printing Division



Identifying the possibilities of the center, invest these possibilities in printing within the possible financial abilities. The possibilities are also limited to the employees working in the unit. .

أقرأ المزيد...

انت هنا الان : شبكة جامعة بابل > مركز الحاسبة > شعب مركز الحاسبة






الية عمل مركز الحاسبة


يعمل مركز الحاسبة في رئاسة جامعة بابل على اعداد ملاكات تقنية متخصصة وقادرة على استخدام التقنيات الحديثة والتطبيقات الحاسوبية لخلق الترابط بين المكونات الفنية و الادارية ومن ثم استخدام المهارات العلمية والعملية في مختلف المجالات التي تستخدم فيها الحاسبة الالكترونية .


أقرأ المزيد...




شعبة الانظمة وقواعد البيانات



تقوم هذه الشعبة بكل ما يخص تصاميم قواعد البيانات والأنظمة وكذالك جميع الأعمال التعليمية والأكاديمية والإدارية الإنتاجية في المؤسسة التعليمية (الجامعة)، والإشراف على المشاريع المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات

أقرأ المزيد...

شعبة صيانة الحاسبات والشبكات



تقوم هذه الشعبة بعمل صيانة للحاسبات والأجهزة الملحقة بها لتعمل حسب متطلبات المؤسسة التعليمية (الجامعة) وضمان عملها بكفاءة وبدون مشاكل فضلا عن تهيئة بيئة مناسبة للعمل الشبكي وتقديم الاستشارة في هذا المجال.

أقرأ المزيد...

شعبة التصاميم والطباعة



التعريف بإمكانيات وعمل الحاسبات واستثمارها في الطباعة وتعزيز وقدراتها في الطباعة ضمن الامكانات المادية المتاحة من حاسبات وملحقاتها ، وما يتوفر لدى هذه الوحدة من قدرات بشرية متخصصة في تقنيات الطباعة.

أقرأ المزيد...